Headache - Girls (5) - Album (CD, Album)

Label: Arts & Crafts México - A&CMX010,Matador - A&CMX010 • Format: CD Album • Country: Mexico • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Headache - Girls (5) - Album (CD, Album)

 · s/t LP by Royal Headache, released 01 January 1. Never Again 2. Really In Love 3. Surprise 4. Psychotic Episode 5. Girls 6. Two Kinds Of Love 7. Back And Forth 8. Down The Lane 9. Distant And Vague Wilson Street Honey Joy Pity Recorded and mixed by Mikey Young & Owen Penglis in

Album was awarded the fifth spot on Spin magazine's best albums of list and tenth on Pitchfork ' s "The Top 50 Albums of " list. Pitchfork also awarded it "Best New Music" upon release. Track listing. All tracks are written by Christopher Owens, except where : Indie pop, indie rock, surf rock, jangle pop, dream .

* Condition: Brand New / Factory Sealed / Official Album * Region of Manufacture: Republic of Korea (South Korea) * Release Date: 05/14/ * Company: The Groove Company * Album type: MOON JONGUP HEADACHE SINGLE ALBUM * Include: CD+Photo Book+Photocard **All pre order purchases will be shipped out days after release/restock Count: 2.

As my copy of High Hat is the mp3 version & Tense Nervous Headache is on CD, it works having both albums, even if there is a bit of cross-over (High Hat is a mixture of songs from Tense Nervous Headache & the album Boyfriend which doesn't seem to be available anymore). Read more. One person found this helpful/5(14).

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Tense Nervous Headache" on Discogs.

Refugees (Radio Edit) - Embrace - Refugees EP (CD) Blown Away - Pixies - Bossanova (Vinyl, LP, Album) National Security - Maurice Jarre - No Way Out (CD)
Arrow Arrow